McLeod general phone number: 780-475-5712 
For general inquires, you can leave a message but messages are not checked daily so whenever possible, please email the director listed below for a faster response.

If you are interested in renting the hall, please go  here  for information.

Rink shack phone number: 780-473-8993
For updates on the rink status, please check the recorded message.

Mailing Address:
McLeod Community League
14715-59 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5A 1Y3

The League's Board of Directors is listed below. As per the league's bylaws, our Board is comprised entirely of volunteers.

2017-2018 Executive of the Board
President: Leanne |
Vice-President: Cheryl |
Communications Director: Kevin |     
Membership Director: Cathy |    
Sports Director: VACANT |    
Past-President (ex-officio, non-voting): Troy |

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Grants Director: Fadi |
Facilities Director: Leanne |
Casino Director: Cheryl |
Soccer Director: Todd |
Baseball Director: Ron |
Softball Director: Richard |
Hockey Director: Andre |
Area 17 Representative: Jason |
Social Director: Liz |
Programs Director: Kevin |
Community Safety Director: Ryan |
Community Service Director: Julie |
Volunteer Director: Roxanne |
Youth Director: Jill |
Civics Director: Donna |
Miller Community Director: Jennifer |
Casselman Community Director: VACANT |
Matt Berry Community Director: Paul |    
Hollick-Kenyon Community Director: Devin |
McLeod Community Director: Joe |

Other Contacts
Bingo Coordinator: Sandy |
Hall Rental Coordinator: Gerard |
Hall Caretaker: Del |
Rink Volunteer: Joe |
City of Edmonton: Norma |

Past Presidents
​Ken Vinge 1970-1972
Robert Chaput 1972-1973
Jack Buckley 1973-1974
Lou Groux 1974
Don Proctor 1974-1975
Len Powell 1974-1976
Jack McKoen 1976-1977
Peter Wandzilak 1977-1978
Mike Barnes 1978-1979
Larry Lesage 1979-1981
Chuck McCann 1981-1983
Ron Homeniuk 1983-1986
George Soppett 1986-1989
Vic Albrecht 1989-1990
Albert Lacher 1990-1994
Greg Faryna 1994-1995
Lionel Stenberg 1995-2000
Wayne Telcs 2000-2006
Del Golinoski 2006-2007
Wayne Telcs 2008-2009
Collin Smart 2010-2012
Troy Kalita 2012-2013
(Leanne Rosinski 2013-present)